Please visit MemberZone for more information on your Tandem's next "get-together" or feel free to contact the representative of your region.

 

Drakenstein

Gideon Rossouw : gidsrossouw@gmail.com

 

Helderberg

Johann Biermann : johannbiermann09@gmail.com

 

Hermanus

Tino Delle Donne: tino@delledonne.co.za

 

Cape Town

Hugo van Heerden : hugo@themis.co.za

 

Free State

Bill Germishuys : bill@loutrans.co.za

 

Northern Suburbs

Charl Fourie : charl@cfkonstruksie.co.za

 

London

Alk Brand : alk.brand@oatmillers.com

 

West Coast

Nico Coetzee : nicoweskus@telkomsa.net

 

Breede River

Gher Rabie : gher@myisp.com

 

Witzenberg

Gysie du Toit : gysfruit@dutoit.com

 

De Doorns

Werner Naude : werner@hexpak.co.za

 

Students

Walla van Eeden : benjaminvaneeden@yahoo.com

 

Port Elizabeth

Japie Malherbe : japiemalherbe@gmail.com

 

Gauteng

Charl van Niekerk : charl.vanniekerk@ts.thuthukani.com

 

Karoo

Charles van den Heever : charles@kfcchargo.co.za

 

Rawsonville 

Manna Botha : mannabotha@worldonline.co.za

 

George/Knysna

JS de la Bat : jsdelabat@gmail.com