Contact Us

Tina du Toit

info@paarlboyshighobu.com

Esme du Toit(OBU secretary)

admin@paarlboyshighobu.com

Bea Strüwig (Museum Curator)

museum@paarlboyshighobu.co.za

 

09h00 - 16h00 

Monday – Friday

 

Tel: 021 8722835

Fax: 086 5491980

 

2020-2022 OSU Committee

 

Honorary-President

Derek Swart

dswart@paarlboyshigh.org.za

Secretary: Margie du Plessis

mdplessis@paarlboyshigh.org.za

 

Honorary-President

Henco Bester

hbester@paarlboysp.co.za

Secretary: Corne de Clerk

cdeclerk@paarlboysp.co.za

 

President

Dr Kobus Uys

kobus.uys@gmail.com

 

Chairman

Arno Nel

arno@c2mca.co.za

 

Vice-Chairman

Peru du Toit

peru@mylan.co.za

 

Treasurer

Uys van Heerden

uysvanheerden@gmail.com

 

Members

Divan Kleynhans

kleynhansdivan@gmail.com

 

Marius Herholdt

mherholdt@oldmutualpfa.com

 

Thaamir Moerat

thaamir@thaamirmoerat.com