Contact Us

 

Francina van Rhyn(OBU secretary)

info@paarlboyshighobu.com

 

Esme du Toit(OBU secretary)

admin@paarlboyshighobu.com

 

09h00 - 16h00 

Monday – Friday

 

Tel: 021 8722835

Fax: 086 5491980

 

2016-2018 OSU Committee

 

Honorary-President

Derek Swart

dswart@paarlboyshigh.org.za

Secretary: Margie du Plessis

mdplessis@paarlboyshigh.org.za

 

Honorary-President

Henco Bester

hbester@paarlboysp.co.za

Secretary: Carike Dewey

cdewey@paarlboysp.co.za

 

President

Dr Kobus Uys

kobus.uys@gmail.com

 

Chairman

Hennie Warnich

hennie@paarlboyshighobu.com

 

Vice-Chairman

Werner Spijkerman

werner@paarlboyshighobu.com

 

Treasurer

Arno Nel

arno@c2mca.co.za

 

Members

Botha Warnich

botha@silversky.co.za

Gideon Rossouw

gidsrossouw@gmail.com

 

Marius Herholdt

mherholdt@oldmutualpfa.com

Divan Kleynhans

kleynhansdivan@gmail.com